[Japan Post] Resumption and temporary suspension of acceptance, delivery delays of mail items destined to various countries/territories (Updated on June 30)

Our acceptance of various international mail items has been temporarily suspended due to the novel coronavirus pandemic.
Meanwhile, we will resume acceptance of mail items as noted below from July 1.

  • EMS and parcel-post/letter-post items by surface destined to China
  • EMS and parcel-post/letter-post items by air destined to Italy and New Zealand
  • Parcel- post/letter-post items by surface destined to Indonesia
  • For details on the countries and territories to which acceptance of mail is still temporarily suspended as of July 1, please see the appendix below (PDF).

    appendix (As of July 1, 2020) (PDF file)

    We continue to temporarily suspend acceptance of mail items destined to these countries and territories because their postal operators are still not accepting inbound postal items and/or our transportation performance remains significantly reduced due to reduction of flights from/to Japan.
    Meanwhile, although dispatch of United States-bound items that have already been accepted will be completed soon, we continue to temporarily suspend acceptance of various mail items to the United States because we are unable to make any prospect for securing sufficient transportation capability for the time being.
    In addition, because of the global reduction of flights, considerable delivery delays are expected for accepted outbound mail items.
    We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. It would be appreciated if you would kindly understand this situation in advance.

    BIG BAND SPECIAL 〜華麗なるビッグバンドサウンド〜 (SACD/CD) [WPCL-12919]

    BIG BAND SPECIAL 〜華麗なるビッグバンドサウンド〜 (SACD/CD) [WPCL-12919]

    Price: JPY3,241


    Item description

    角田健一ビッグバンド『BIG BAND SOUND』シリーズ第4弾
    アルバム ビッグバンドによる名演を、最先端のレコーディング技術によって高音質収録!


    往年の名曲のJAZZ編4曲(「ホワッツ・ゴーイング・オン」「モーニン」等)に加え、映画・TVテーマ編5曲(「007 ジェームス・ボンドのテーマ」「スパイ大作戦のテーマ」他)、更にスペシャル・トラックとしてスティーヴィー・ワンダーの「サー・デューク」を加えた全10曲を収録!





    1. ホワッツ・ゴーイング・オン
    原題:What's Going On

    2. モーニン

    3. 想い出のサンフランシスコ
    原題:I Left My Heart In San Francisco

    4. アイム・ゲッティング・センチメンタル・オーバー・ユー
    原題:I'm Getting Sentimental Over You

    5. シャレード

    6. スパイ大作戦のテーマ
    原題:Mission Impossible

    7. いそしぎ
    原題:The Shadow Of Your Smile

    8. 007 ジェームス・ボンドのテーマ
    原題:The James Bond Theme

    9. アイアンサイドのテーマ
    原題:The Theme From "Ironside"

    10. サー・デューク
    原題:Sir Duke

    ■プロデューサー&レコーディングエンジニア 内沼映二


    Format SACD / CD hybrid
    Genre Big band jazz