[Japan Post] Resumption and temporary suspension of acceptance, delivery delays of mail items destined to various countries/territories (Updated on June 30)

Our acceptance of various international mail items has been temporarily suspended due to the novel coronavirus pandemic.
Meanwhile, we will resume acceptance of mail items as noted below from July 1.

  • EMS and parcel-post/letter-post items by surface destined to China
  • EMS and parcel-post/letter-post items by air destined to Italy and New Zealand
  • Parcel- post/letter-post items by surface destined to Indonesia
  • For details on the countries and territories to which acceptance of mail is still temporarily suspended as of July 1, please see the appendix below (PDF).

    appendix (As of July 1, 2020) (PDF file)

    We continue to temporarily suspend acceptance of mail items destined to these countries and territories because their postal operators are still not accepting inbound postal items and/or our transportation performance remains significantly reduced due to reduction of flights from/to Japan.
    Meanwhile, although dispatch of United States-bound items that have already been accepted will be completed soon, we continue to temporarily suspend acceptance of various mail items to the United States because we are unable to make any prospect for securing sufficient transportation capability for the time being.
    In addition, because of the global reduction of flights, considerable delivery delays are expected for accepted outbound mail items.
    We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. It would be appreciated if you would kindly understand this situation in advance.

    Teresa Teng Best 5 (LP) / テレサ・テン≪ベスト5≫ (アナログレコード) [SSAR-026]

    Teresa Teng Best 5 (LP) / テレサ・テン≪ベスト5≫ (アナログレコード) [SSAR-026]

    Price: JPY8,000


    Item description

    No. of discs: 1
    33 1/3rpm / 180g LP
    Limited Press

    Stereo Sound Exclusive Sales Item (Also at some selected audio-shops)


    【ステレオサウンド アナログレコードコレクション】



     全曲アナログ・マスターテープ使用。収録されるオリジナル・ナンバーはポリドール時代の『西海岸から』『ラスト・シーン』『晩秋』、トーラス時代の 『驛舎(ステーション)』『夕凪』を収録。厳選されたカバー・タイトルには、トーラス移籍後にシングル第1弾として発売された『ふたたびの』をはじめ、いずれも日本歌謡史を彩った名曲5タイトルが並んでいる。名匠・武沢茂がトランスファー全工程に拘り抜き、記憶から消そうにも消せない、唯一無二の煌めき。女ごころの四季彩々(いろいろ)を蘇らせた。楽曲に対する深い精解と繊細な心理表現を併せ持つ、ひと握りの優れた歌い手のみが誘える境地を聴取されたい。日本に舞い降りた歌姫、そのラスト・ステージ、今ここに。そして満面の笑みで天に還る。(文・堀切日出晴)


    [SIDE A]

    1. 愛の終わりに  オリジナル歌唱:布施明
    2. 港町絶唱    オリジナル歌唱:八代亜紀
    3. 驛舎(ステーション)
    4. ふたたびの   オリジナル歌唱:小林幸子
    5. 心もよう    オリジナル歌唱:井上陽水

    [SIDE B]
    1. 愛の終着駅   オリジナル歌唱:八代亜紀
    2. 晩秋
    3. 夕凪
    4. 西海岸から
    5. ラスト・シーン

    ■カッティング エンジニア:武沢 茂(日本コロムビア株式会社)
    ■33回転 180g 重量盤